Loading…
O

originalstatement

Thursday, October 8
 

7:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, October 10
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Sunday, October 11
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 12
 

7:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

5:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 19
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

7:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 23
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, October 24
 

10:30am PDT

4:30pm PDT

 

Twitter Feed